2020 Tuesday Talks

Tuesday Talk Series

The Last Drop: the British 6th Airborne Division and Operation Varsity 1945

Tuesday 11th February 2020 6:30pm

Veterans' Lunch

Veterans’ Lunch Club

Monday 17th February 2020 12:30pm

2020 Tuesday Talks

Tuesday Talk Series

The Territorial Army in the Second World War

Tuesday 10th March 2020 6:30pm

Veterans' Lunch

Veterans’ Lunch Club

Monday 16th March 2020 12:30pm

2020 Tuesday Talks

Tuesday Talk Series

British Forces in Germany

Tuesday 14th April 2020 6:30pm

Veterans' Lunch

Veterans’ Lunch Club

Monday 20th April 2020 12:30pm

2020 Tuesday Talks

Tuesday Talk Series

The March East

Tuesday 12th May 2020 6:30pm

Veterans' Lunch

Veteran’s Lunch Club

Monday 18th May 2020 12:30pm

Veterans' Lunch

Veterans’ Lunch Club

Monday 15th June 2020 12:30pm

2020 Tuesday Talks

Tuesday Talk Series

Haig Reconsidered

Tuesday 16th June 2020 6:30pm

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required


Cumbria’s Museum of Military Life uses the email marketing website MailChimp to manage email newsletters and marketing. By signing up to the newsletter, you are agreeing to the following:


Cumbria’s Museum of Military Life will never pass contact details on to any other third parties and all contact details will only be used to get in touch with subscribers directly.

If you wish to unsubscribe at any time, you can contact the Museum, or simply select ‘Unsubscribe’ at the bottom of any previous newsletter.

error: Content is protected